O’K and the Night Crew

Listen on Spotify
Listen on Soundcloud
Listen on Youtube

Released July 2018
Recorded at Silk City Music Factory – Manchester, CT
Recorded and Mixed by Tony Volpe

Vocals and Guitar by Derek O’Kanos
Bass by Luke Lantagne
Drums and Percussion by Zachary Haberern

All lyrics by Derek O’Kanos except for:
Tracks 3, 4, 5, 8 by Derek O’Kanos and Luke Lantagne
Track 9 by Robert Johnson